Kia ora, I'm Victoria

from Porirua

  • (no reviews yet)

I am student studying at Victoria University majoring in Health Psychology and Criminology. I am also working part-time at Metlink. I LOVE children! My most happy memories have been made with my niece and nephew. I truely adore the happiness children bring. I am looking for a bit of money to put in the savings account, but not looking for a lot. I mainly just want to help people out, get a little bit of extra cash and spend time with kids! Since I have such busy days during the week I am only available on the weekends and can negotiate week days as well. As well as babysitting I am also able to do any cleaning that needs doing, dog walking or just anything really. (I somehow enjoy it?)

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 30km
Smoker No
Licence Type Restricted
Has Own Transport Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 4 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss

Experience

I have babysat in the past and really enjoyed it! I looked after a 1yr old and a 6yr old. I have also looked after my niece and nephew while my sister has been at work many times.

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Dress Ups
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
Victoria University of Wellington
Qualification
Currently studying health psychology and criminology.

Interests & Hobbies

I love hanging with animals, spending time with niece's and nephews, scuba diving (or anything to do with the beach), I love board games and any kind of adventure!

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Victoria

Profile Views this Month: 302

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited