Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Emma

from Queenstown

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi. My name is Emma. I'm 25 years old and have 8 years experience working in childcare. Mostly as a nanny, but the qualification I have was gained through working as an apprentice in a Montessori nursery school. Since then I have worked for numerous families, both in the U.K. and in Australia. Most of the children I have looked after have been under 5. However, for the last 15 months I have been working for a family in the U.K. with a 10 year old girl who has down syndrome. I have a recent First Aid qualification, clean drivers licence, am a non smoker, have an Australian Working With Children's Check and a recent U.K. Police Check. I am able to provide a full CV and references. I'm confident, outgoing, active, love health and fitness, enjoy being outdoors, a keen snowboarder, love animals (especially dogs!) and LOVE travelling! I am living in Mount Maunganui and now have my own car.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Queenstown

Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

No

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Cache (UK)

Qualification

NVQ Level 3 in Children and Young People's studies

Interests & Hobbies

I love snowboarding, travelling and animals (especially dogs!). I am very active and enjoy being... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Emma may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Experience

8 years experience

Ages Experience

Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years) and Children (4-11 years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

No

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Farm Visits and Library Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Emma offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Emma

Profile Views this Month: 1091

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited