Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Emma

from Reikorangi — home country: New New Zealand

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello everyone, I'm Emma and am currently in between jobs. This has left me with a little too much time on my hands so I thought this would be a great option to try out. I am a fairly active individual with a good balance of fun and responsibility. I am available for the next 2.5 months for regular jobs or casual short notice jobs.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Reikorangi

Travel Distance

30km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Wanganui Collegiate

Interests & Hobbies

I have previously worked in a Prep boarding school for a year and have been a Nanny in Australia for... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Emma may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have previously worked in a boarding prep school, looking after children between 5 and 14. This included homework, sports, lessons, entertaining, morning and evening routines. I have also worked on a farm in South Australia as a nanny for three children aged 6, 4 and 1.5. This was a focus on childcare but in the weekends I also began working on the farm. There was a cleaning aspect to this job which included general tidiness of the house such as vacuuming, mopping, bathroom cleaning and laundry. I live on a lifestyle block with chickens, sheep and dogs. I have grown up around dogs and with my mother having an interest in training/tracking and agility have learnt a few things when it comes to the behaviour and handling of dogs as well. I have a full license and experience driving in different countries, rurally and through main cities.

Experience

2 years experience

Ages Experience

Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Farm Visits, Library Visits and Messy Play... show all

Services & Rates

Emma offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Au Pair

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Emma

Profile Views this Month: 838

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited