Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Chloe

from Rolleston

  • (no reviews yet)

Hey! I'm Chloe. I'm 29 and looking for work due to recently being made redundant from my employment. My Fiancé and I built out home about 4 years ago out here in Rolleston. We have been together for 7 and a half years now. My most recent emoloyement was as the Booking Coordinator for the Armstrong Prestige vehicle dealership in Christchurch. Although I dont have any formal training in childcare, I do love children! I find them so fascinating, watching them play and learn. I have a 3 year old Neice, a 3 year old Nephew and a 5bweek old Niece! I love spending time and have loved watching the two oldest grow. It happens so fast! I have grown up around kids aswell, I have four younger siblings (all female..) 27, 19 & 17. Feel free to get in touch with me at any time :)

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

I live in a quiet neighborhood. I own my own home, being only 4 years old its warm, with a small back yard that is gated (fully enclosed)

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Rolleston

Travel Distance

40km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

National School of Aesthetics

Qualification

Diploma in Beauty Therapy & Applied Aesthetics

Interests & Hobbies

Bike Rides & hill walks, Arts & Crafts

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Chloe may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

as mentioned, I have 2 Neices and 1 Nephew (5 weeks, 3 years & 3 years) I have been around children my whole life, having 3 younger siblings.

Experience

Starting out

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

2 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

No

Willing to Live In

No

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Homework Help, Run Errands and Set Alarm Systems... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Bikes & Trikes, Neighbourhood Walks, Outdoor Play Area and Painting... show all

Services & Rates

Chloe offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Chloe

Profile Views this Month: 241

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited