Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Larce

from Takanini

  • (no reviews yet)

I am a mum to 4 awesome children between the ages of 3 and 15 years. My firm belief in nurturing young children led me to quit the corporate world 5 years ago so I could be there for my kids and I've never looked back! I feel it is important to stimulate children’s minds in a safe, fun filled environment and there is so much joy in watching them learn and grow. I currenty have 1 space available due to one of my lovely families relocating. For more information please contact me for an info pack. I look forward to hearing from you!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

We live in a lovely open plan home with a fully fenced back yard with ride on toys, a swing set and outdoor play area. I also have a large playroom set up with for them to explore their interests.

Availability

At the moment I have 1 space available Monday to Friday for any age group.

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Takanini

Travel Distance

5km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Police Check Available

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Stepping Stones Education

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Larce may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

Taking care of children for the last 14 years and providing in home childcare for 2 years!

Experience

2 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

No

Willing to Live In

No

Own Children

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Homework Help and Toilet Training

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Larce offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

5 - 8 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Larce

Profile Views this Month: 1626

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited