Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Kia ora

I'm Aneshia

from Timaru

  • (no reviews yet)

I am a very smart on to it girl I am a hard worker. I absolutely love kids. I am a fun loving out door lady don’t let my age put you off. I have references to call if you need I’m truly one of the best. Ask anyone. I am a very bubbly person. I am good with short notice. I am available all the time

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

I live at home with my mother but I’m about to move out so I have a whole room and house dedicated To the children as I want this to be an on going work

Availability

Any age at any time

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Timaru

Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

None

Has Own Transport

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 1 / 5th Form Certificate

Education Provider

Mountain view high school

Qualification

Babysitting certificate, first aid level 3, health and safety level 2 , hospitality

Interests & Hobbies

I absolutely love kids , sports ,dogs pets. I absolutely love race cars. Very polite and I am just... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Aneshia may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have had amazing feedback from every parent I have babysat. I am able to teach kids how to learn. My girl is to be a home grown kids or a preschool teacher when I am older

Experience

6 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

5 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

Yes

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Swimming Supervision... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Aneshia offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Aneshia

Profile Views this Month: 477

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited