Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here

I'm Caitlin

from Torbay

  • (no reviews yet)

I am extremely passionate about working with and caring for children. I have two of my own, aged 5 and 10 months, and I've cared for many other children aged from 4 months to 12 years.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare


I live in a large home based in Torbay with my partner, two kids with my mother-in-law downstairs, who is a trained and registered ECE teacher. We have a large mostly-fenced section with a trampoline, playground and playhouse. We also have a very large fully fenced deck area perfect for bike riding.


At the moment I have one space for under 2 (excluding Thursday afternoons), and two spaces for over 2 for home-based care.

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent




Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Police Check Available


Okay with Pets


Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Northcote College + PORSE


Level 3 ECE

Interests & Hobbies

I'm very passionate about teaching and caring for children. Having two of my own and caring for... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Caitlin may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have two of my own children, and have nannied children aged 5 months, 15 months, 18 months, 2 years, 4 years and 5 years. I've also worked in an after school care with 30+ children every day, and have a lot of babysitting experience.


5 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Own Children


Experience with Multiples


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Caitlin offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss


20 - 25 / hour

Home Based Childcare

7 - 10 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Caitlin

Profile Views this Month: 2194


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited