Hi, I'm Cheyenne

from Turitea

  • (no reviews yet)

I'm a 28 year old mum of one ( my beautiful wee girl who is 5 months old). I live on a small lifestyle block with my husband who is in the army. For the past 4 years I have worked as an agricultural journalist for two nation wide magazines. On the side I have, for the past two months, been working on setting up my own small business in the area of equine apparel. I enjoy spending time outside working with my animals (horses, dogs and cats - more to come!), even more so now that I get to have my daughter with me (she's definitely going to be a horsey chick!). I'm an avid reader and writer (blogging and novel writing) and music lover - both listening and playing (clarinet and piano - although am a bit rusty).. I'm an easy going person with great time management and a bit of a creative flair when it comes to devising new things to keep my daughter entertained! I enjoy a spot of baking and getting out and about in the beautiful Manawatu. I welcome any questions and am open to police checks etc.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 20km
Smoker No
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Children
Overnight Stays No
Willing to Live In No
Own Children Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss

Experience

1 year(s) experience

I have spent a lot of time around children (friends and family) and the last 5 months have really learnt the ropes with being a new mum to my daughter.

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Drive the Kids
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
Lincoln University and Massey University
Qualification
Bachelor of Science (Animal sci), Postgrad dipolma in business.

Interests & Hobbies

I grew up on a farm and own a small lifestyle block where I live with my husband and 5 month old daughter. I work in agri journalism and am working to start up my own small business in the equestrian clothing field. I am an avid horse rider, book reader, blogger, aspiring novelist and more! I enjoy spending time with my wee family,music, travelling and working on projects around our property.

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Cheyenne

Profile Views this Month: 430

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited