Hi, I'm Danielle

from Upper Hutt

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi my name is Danielle, and I am a enthusiastic female with a great level of kindness and a big heart. I am a proud Mother to my 4 year old son at the age of 23. Graduated and completed my Diploma in Enrolled Nursing in the year of 2015, however I have had zero success in gaining employment as a Enrolled Nurse. Therefore gained 2+ years of experience as a Healthcare Assistant at Wellington Hospital. While interested in seeking extra work, were all hours can be considered. My thoughts are focussed on all available child focused vacancies, that could potentially suit both myself and the family. What I will bring alonge is a positive attitude, a personality that is fun and friendly. With the ability to develop a rapport with all Care Finder clients, ensuring all individual receive a high level of care, with desirable expectations to be meet

I last logged in 2 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 80km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Restricted
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In Yes
Own Children Yes
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting $18 - $25 / hour
Nannying
Nannying $18 - $25 / hour

Experience

4 year(s) experience

Experience is based mainly on my 4 years of parenting. I have also done various babysitting jobs over the years. Plus I go help out a close friend who is a solo mother, as a favour when she is in need by watching all 6 of her kids. My friend has no vehicle, therefore needs extra support sometimes to get through the week. Eg watch kids until mum gets home as all underage or be easier for mum bus up to supermarket to do grocery shopping Children aged 3(girl), 5(boy), 8(girl) 9(boy) 11(girl) 13(girl)

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
Whitireia Polytechnic
Qualification
Diploma in Enrolled Nursing

Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy a lot of water sports

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited