Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Jenna

from Waiuku

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi I’m jenna, I’m 17, I’m from waiuku. I love children, I’m kind, loyal, caring, nice and fun. My experience for looking after children is looking after in the weekends and in the afternoons and evenings for the last year. I have passed a first aid course this year, I have passed a cooking course this year. I’m interested in babysitting, cleaning, cooking. My hobbies include photography, soccer, arts and crafts.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

I home isn’t a home based childcare environment because my siblings and I have all older and my parents have given all childcare products away. But I think if I was going to babysit your children I think it would be best if I would be at your home.

Availability

No one

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Waiuku

Travel Distance

10km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

None

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 1 / 5th Form Certificate

Qualification

I have none

Interests & Hobbies

My hobbies are baking, arts and craft,

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Jenna may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have looked after children for a year

Experience

1 years experience

Ages Experience

Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years) and Children (4-11 years)

Will Care For

2 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Additional Capabilities

Water Plants and Light Housekeeping

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Dress Ups, Outdoor Play Area and Painting... show all

Services & Rates

Jenna offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Jenna

Profile Views this Month: 1191

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited