Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Sammy

from Wellington

  • (no reviews yet)

My name is Sammy and I am 22 years old. I am a full time Special Education teacher so am looking for some casual babysitting in the evenings and weekends. I am a mature, fair, kind, loving young woman and I want the best for the children and people I look after. I love to have fun and like the outdoors. I love taking the children I look after out to the park, the zoo, beach, swimming etc. I have danced since I was 3 years old and love dancing and singing and having a good time. I love doing arts and crafts too! I have my own car and my full license.

I last logged in 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

3 months ago *

Location

Wellington

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

University of Canterbury

Qualification

Reliable Caregivers certificate, Abuse and Neglect Training

Interests & Hobbies

dancing, singing, going outdoors, playing games, beach, walks

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Sammy may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have been babysitting since I was legally allowed to, at the age 14. I have babysat and been a nanny for many families and have looked after lots and a lots of children ranging in ages from ages newborn to 13 years. I absolutely love children!

Experience

7 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

5 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Sammy offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

17 - 20 / hour

Nannying

18 - 20 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Sammy

Profile Views this Month: 2141

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited