Hi, I'm Ella

from Wellington — home country: New New Zealand

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi, My name is Ella and i am really interested in caring for children and early child care. I am the oldest of 3 siblings so i have spent my whole life with younger children. I have over 3 years paid babysitting experience with a range of children from new borns-young teens and i have also been doing volunteer work for around 7 months and at early childhood center working with children from ages 2-5. I have a first aid certificate as well as a cpr certificate. I have also completed several Porse ECE level 3 qualification booklets and i am starting level 4 ECE at open polytecnic. I have my own car and a restricted licence. I also have a pet dog and cat that i am responsible so i know how to care for animals as well. I look forward to the opportunity to talk to you more. 4 Years babysitting experience  1 Year experience working in a licensed ECE creche  First Aid Certificate  CPR Certificate  Standard US 29852: Demonstrate knowledge of the basic needs and nutrition that support young children's holistic wellbeing and development Standard US 10019: Describe and contribute to safe practices and a safe environment for children in an ECE service Standard US 10026: Demonstrate knowledge of children's development and learning and their relevance to an ECE service Standard US 26708: Develop respectful, reciprocal and responsive relationships with children in an ECE service I am currently enrolled in open polytechnic and i am beginning to study Level 4 ECE.

I last logged in 1 month ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 20km
Smoker No
Available on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Restricted
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 4 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying Please contact me to discuss
Au Pair
Au Pair Please contact me to discuss


3 year(s) experience

3 years paid babysitting 7 months in an Early Childhood centre

  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)


  • Care for Pets
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Light Housekeeping


  • Baking
  • Dress Ups
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable


Education Level
NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate
Education Provider
Onslow College
Level 2 Salon Support - Weltec - Level 3 ECE Standards

Interests & Hobbies

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Ella

Profile Views this Month: 252


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited