Hello, I'm Jacqueline

from Wellington

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello there, My name is Jacqueline and I am 24 year old Nurse from Germany. I am currently seeking casual, part time or fulltime employment where I can put my skills and experience to profitable use while devolping both professionally and personally. I am able to start working from the 7th of May and I am available Monday until Sunday, day and night. I have a valid working holiday visa for New Zealand until December 2017. I am responsible and well organised, able to work autonomously or in a team environment, friendly but professional, flexible and adaptable, punctual and reliable and have a positive Can-Do attitude. I have 4 years experience in working in a hospital (one year internship, three years apprenticeship) I also have a international License, Manual and Automatic and speak english fluently. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact me. Hope ti hear from you soon :-)

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent No
Travel Distance 40km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Home Care Information
Includes Cleaning Supplies No
Services & Rates
House Sitting
By negotiation
House Keeping
House Keeping $ / hour

Experience

4 year(s) experience

During my apprentice ship I worked in a lot of sectors, including ER, Surgery and Home Care, so I am very comfortable in that working environment.

Capabilities

  • Attic Cleaning
  • Basement Cleaning
  • Bathroom Cleaning
  • Bed Changing
  • Cabinet Cleaning
  • Care for Pets
  • Carpet Shampooing
  • Collect Mail
  • Dishes
  • Furniture Treatment
  • Gardening
  • General Room Cleaning
  • Kitchen Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Mow Lawns
  • Oven Cleaning
  • Packing and Unpacking
  • Plant Care
  • Refrigerator Cleaning
  • Run Errands
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Surface Polishing
  • Wall Washing
  • Window Washing
  • House Sitting

Activities

  • No Activities Listed

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
No Formal Education
Education Provider
AKH Viersen and St├Ądtisches Krankenhaus Nettetal
Qualification
Registered Nurse in Germany

Interests & Hobbies

Music, Reading, taking care of animals, meeting friends

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited