Hello, I'm Bexx

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello fellow pet owners! I am a 23 years young female living in Coatesville, Auckland. I grew up on a free range pig farm up North therefore am not shy when it comes to getting mucky with animals. We currently share our home with four cats and have plenty of time and love for them. I have experience with other domesticated pets, such as dogs, and would enjoy helping you love and care for your fur baby whether that be pet sitting, dog walking, cage/kennel cleaning, you name it. Please keep note that my main profile is for Childcare so some information listed below may refer to my Education and Care service. If you are interested in hearing more information about myself and my Pet Care service please Private Message me, Text/Call 021 029 57 108, or Email Bexx.C@hotmail.co.nz. I look forward to hearing from you! Bexx

I last logged in 1 month ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 30km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Petcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Pets
Can Pickup / Drop Off Pets No
Willing to Live In No
Own Pets Yes
Services & Rates
Pet Sitting
Single Home Visit $25 / day
Two Home Visits $40 / day
Dog Walking

Experience

7 year(s) experience

Owned and cared for cats, birds, fish, rabbits, turtles and other domesticated pets alike - many of which I have fed, medicated, groomed, entertained, exercised, and cleaned their housing. I have also lived with dogs big and small and helped care for them in similar ways as listed above.

  • Birds
  • Cats
  • Dogs (Large)
  • Dogs (Small)
  • Fish

Capabilities

  • Collect Mail
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • House Sitting
  • Water Plants
  • Run Errands
  • Feed Pets
  • Give Pets Medication
  • Housebreaking
  • Exercise Pets
  • Clean Pets Housing

Activities

  • No Activities Listed

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
University of Auckland
Qualification
Bachelor of Education (Teaching) Primary

Interests & Hobbies

I'm very creative and artistic, therefore I love all things Art, Literature and the Outdoors. Naturally, the things that I enjoy doing are incorporated in the time spent with your child. It's at your convenience that I care for your child in the comforts of their own home and provide educational resources to cater for their learning needs. I also support local businesses, groups, and organisations by taking your child along to their activities such as the ever popular Mainly Music.

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited